Territory Map

MoboTrex is proud to serve the Midwest traffic industry and our strategically located regional sales managers are available to serve your needs.  Please click on the territory map below to find and contact the regional sales manager in your area.

You may also contact the MoboTrex main office by calling (563) 323-0009 or simply submit your request here.

Austin, TX Office
P: (512) 521-3060
F: (563) 323-8265

Davenport, IA Office
P: (563) 323-0009
F: (563) 323-8265

Powhatan, VA Office
P: (804) 794-1592

Volo, IL Office
P: (847) 546-1616
F: (847) 546-8314

Region 1 – Minnesota

Don Van Gorp
Regional Sales Manager (MN)
P: (651) 470-7284
F: (563) 323-8256
dvangorp@mobotrex.com

Tim Harris
Inside Sales (MN)
P: (563) 328-4482
F: (563) 323-8256
tharris@mobotrex.com

Region 2 – Northern States

Don Van Gorp
Regional Sales Manager (ND, SD)
P: (651) 470-7284
F: (563) 323-8256
dvangorp@mobotrex.com

Justin Zank
Inside Sales (ND, SD)
P: (563) 328-4468
F: (563) 323-8256
jzank@mobotrex.com

Region 3 – Chicagoland

Paul Leddy
General Manager, Chicago (IL)
P: (847) 270-8030
M: (779) 302-8037
F: (847) 546-8314
pleddy@mobotrex.com

Nicole Millar
Inside Sales (IL)
P: (847) 270-8041
F: (847) 546-8314
nmillar@mobotrex.com

Region 4 – Mid-States

Jim Kersten
Regional Sales Manager (IA, NE)
P: (563) 271-8426
F: (563) 323-8256
jkersten@mobotrex.com

Justin Zank
Inside Sales (IA, NE)
P: (563) 328-4468
F: (563) 323-8256
jzank@mobotrex.com

Region 5 – Missouri

Brian Hutson
Regional Sales Manager (MO)
P: (563) 343-9231
F: (563) 323-8256
bhutson@mobotrex.com

Josh Mack
Inside Sales (MO)
P: (563) 328-4488
F: (563) 323-8256
jmack@mobotrex.com

Region 6 – Downstate Illinois

Michael Stannard
Regional Sales Manager (IL)
P: (563) 343-4263
F: (563) 323-8256
mstannard@mobotrex.com

Nicole Millar
Inside Sales (IL)
P: (847) 270-8041
F: (847) 546-8314
nmillar@mobotrex.com

Region 8 – Texas

Cameron Cooper
Texas Sales Manager
P: (512) 496-3611
F: (563) 323-8256
ccooper@mobotrex.com

Vince Holdridge
Inside Sales (TX)
P: (563) 328-4489
F: (563) 323-8256
vholdridge@mobotrex.com

Region 8A – Oklahoma

Cameron Cooper
Texas Sales Manager
P: (512) 496-3611
F: (563) 323-8256
ccooper@mobotrex.com

Vince Holdridge
Inside Sales
P: (563) 328-4489
F: (563) 323-8256
vholdridge@mobotrex.com

Region 9 – Kansas

Brian Hutson
Regional Sales Manager
P: (563) 343-9231
F: (563) 323-8256
bhutson@mobotrex.com

Josh Mack
Inside Sales
P: (563) 328-4488
F: (563) 323-8256
jmack@mobotrex.com

Region 10 – North Carolina

Paul Thompson
Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Distribution
P: (804) 794-1633
M: (804) 400-5391
pthompson@mobotrex.com

Jonathan Conyers
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8877
jconyers@mobotrex.com

Region 11 – Central & Eastern Virginia

Stuart Swift
Regional Sales Manager
P: (804) 893-8414
M: (804) 400-6384
sswift@mobotrex.com

Jason Atteberry
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8412
jatteberry@mobotrex.com

Region 12 – Western Virginia

Terry Kiser
Sales Engineer
P: (804) 794-1675
tkiser@mobotrex.com

Jason Atteberry
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8412
jatteberry@mobotrex.com

Region 13 – Northern VA & DC

William Lamie
Regional Sales Manager
P: (804) 893-8413
M: (804) 933-1797
wlamie@mobotrex.com

Jonathan Conyers
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8877
jconyers@mobotrex.com

Region 14 – West Virginia

Terry Kiser
Sales Engineer
P: (804) 794-1675
tkiser@mobotrex.com

Jason Atteberry
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8412
jatteberry@mobotrex.com

Region 15 – Maryland

William Lamie
Regional Sales Manager
P: (804) 893-8413
M: (804) 933-1797
wlamie@mobotrex.com

Jonathan Conyers
Inside Sales
P: (804) 893-8877
jconyers@mobotrex.com